Contact

Do you have any questions, want more information, or to arrange a meeting? We’re here for you.

Suomen Energianeuvonta Oyj

Suomen Energianeuvonta Oyj, which is independent of power companies, provides information technology services focused on the electricity market. We operate throughout Finland and are headquartered in Alavieska. Our other locations are in Helsinki.

Our email addresses are in the format firstname.lastname@energiaguru.fi.



Keskustie 7, 85200
Alavieska
Hollantilaisentie 36 A 10, 00330
Helsinki


Yhteystiedot

Tanja Sotka kuva

Tanja Sotka

Major customers, Nordic Countries
045 2744 184
tanja.sotka@senoyj.fi
Ville Knaapila kuva

Ville Knaapila

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L
046 8500 856
ville.knaapila@senoyj.fi
Tiina Kasvi kuva

Tiina Kasvi

Customer service, EnergiaGuru® S
myynti@senoyj.fi
Riku Isotalus kuva

Riku Isotalus

Chief Analyst
050 302 4986
riku.isotalus@senoyj.fi
Soile Niskala kuva

Soile Niskala

-
050 543 1070
soile.niskala@senoyj.fi
Henna Ahoranta kuva

Henna Ahoranta

IT development and support services
044 238 1571
henna.ahoranta@senoyj.fi
Aleksanteri Marttila kuva

Aleksanteri Marttila

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L
050 4687 277
aleksanteri.marttila@senoyj.fi